Job Opportunities

We just need you to let us know the position(s) you are interested in, your salary requirements, and your availability. If you are applying for specific position(s), please tailor a resume to reflect your relevant experience, education and training for the position.

Please also send a cover letter highlighting your strengths and reasons for your interest in the position applied for.

Of course if you have any questions, feel free to call us. Otherwise please send your resume and cover letter to us.

Contact Us

KJ Chye

Managing Director

kjchye@magnus-force.com

Mohamad Fazlin Mohamad

Executive Director

fazlin@magnus-force.com

Dato' Rashid B. M.A.H. Maidin

General Manager, Business Development

rashid@magnus-force.com

Kee Lek Ching

General Manager, Southern Region

lckee@magnus-force.com

Dato' Peter Pereira

General Manager, Central Region

peterpereira@magnus-force.com

Naila Kamarol Zaman

Operations Administration Dept.

naila@magnus-force.com

Safura Bakhari

Personnel Dept.

safura@magnus-force.com

Azila Menhad

Accounting Dept.

azilamenhad@magnus-force.com

Zuraidah Ramly

Govt. & Legal Dept.

zuraidah@magnus-force.com

Captain Dato' Azizul Rahman RMN (ret)

DKSD PMP PAT KMN KAT

Chairman

azizul@magnus-force.com

Contact Information

Tel

Fax

:

:

+606-856 2233 (3 lines)

+606-601 3399

Headquarters Location Map

Headquarters:

Magnus Force Sdn. Bhd. (1005577-P)

 

518-A Jalan Haruan 4/6,

Oakland Commercial Centre,

70300 Seremban, Malaysia.

 

Licensed by Kementerian Dalam Negeri Malaysia (KDN) to provide security services and to carry out private investigations

Copyright 2015 Magnus Force Sdn. Bhd.  All rights reserved